30 Hour Driver's Ed Course]Joshua Law Approved Course-Sign Up Today!
Check out our new Georgia Driver's Ed Course with updated content, video and images!!!
- State Approved Joshua's Law 30-hr Online Driver's Course- $45.95
- DDS-Approved Joshua Law Course (Lic # DT 549)
- Up to $150. tax credit ... More Info
- Insurance discount when combined with the 6 hour Behind-the-Wheel driving lessons
- Requirement for all 16 year olds applying for a Class D Provisional Driver's License
- Take until you pass
- Receive Certificate by email after successfully completing our 30 hour online course (Certificates will be emailed during business hours)
- No hidden fees
- Over 3 hours of video content
- Loaded with up-to-date animations
- In-depth course
- The course consists of 8 modules, which have topic quizzes and end of module tests.
Georgia DDS requires that Driver Education Courses are 30 hours long and our course has a timer to ensure you spend the required amount of time studying the material. When you have completed all of the modules, passed all of the quizzes and satisfied this time requirement, you will be able to take the 30 question comprehensive final exam and complete the course. You’ll need to answer at least 70% of the questions correctly to pass. You can retake the final as many times as you would like at no additional cost.
When you complete the course, DDS will be notified and you will receive an official Georgia DDS Certificate of Completion by email.
Driver's Ed Customer Service available Mon-Fri- 10 a.m.- 5 p.m.- 1-888-385-3272
- Accounts Administrator (Barbara Jasinski) .... E:
- Teacher/Instructor (Cindy Taylor) .... E:
- Customer Support (Julie Bernier) .... E: